Find It Now!

 

Western Community Action
Leadership Team

Executive Director - John Fitzgerald
E-mail Address: john.fitzgerald@wcainc.org


Community & Family Support Director - Angela Larson
E-mail Address: angela.larson@wcainc.org


Fiscal Director - Sharon Johnson
E-mail Address: sharon.johnson@wcainc.org


Head Start Director - Gail Goltz
E-mail Address:
gail.goltz@wcainc.org


Housing Director - Jeff Gladis
E-mail Address: jeff.gladis@wcainc.org


Transportation Director - Cathleen Amick
E-mail Address: cathleen.amick@wcainc.org


Big Buddies/Development Director - Allan Bakke
E-mail Address: allan.bakke@wcainc.org


Office/Human Resources Manager - Janelle Verke
E-mail Address: janelle.verke@wcainc.org